To add a User to a Group within your Team drag-and-drop the User to the Group, or vice versa. The target area will turn green to signify a valid drop point.
To remove a User from a Group, locate the User you wish to remove from the Group in the "All Users" column, they will have a list of the Groups they are in beside them. Then click the X next to the User's Group and they will be removed from that Group.
Article is closed for comments.